Podcasting Introduction

Thanks for a fab couple of days. I learned a lot and really appreciated the welcoming atmosphere in the office.

Jessica R
February 2024
After Effects Introduction

Great tutor, well worth the money, will definitely keeping in contact. Very recommended!

Workplace Options
February 2024
After Effects Introduction

Excellent course, really helped with my understanding of After Effects. Friendly trainers and great location.

Rural Payment Agency (RPA)
February 2024
Premiere Pro Introduction

Our trainer was incredibly kind and patient. He clearly explained everything in a manner that was easy to engage with. I would have no hesitation in doing another course with Transmedia!

Racecourse Media Group
February 2024
Photoshop Introduction

Everything was explained very clearly and at a good pace, giving plenty of opportunities for questions and trying things out. I left feeling confident in putting what I've learnt into practice.

Morpeth College
February 2024
Photoshop Introduction

Please pass on my thanks to the trainer and the rest of the staff at Transmedia for providing the Photoshop training this week. It was extremely useful and I learned so much.

Kelvin Nanotechnology
February 2024
Premiere Pro Introduction

Our trainer was so professional and friendly. He gave us an amazing experience, allowing us to ask questions and practice ourselves. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn to edit video!

Eddie Z
January 2024
Figma Advanced

Thank you very much for the Advanced Figma course. We really enjoyed it. Please pass on our thanks to the trainer for a great day!

January 2024
Podcasting Introduction

My trainer was fantastic at tailoring the course to my situation. We were able to put together a podcast that I am very proud of. Please pass on my gratitude for his expertise, patience and guidance!

January 2024
Premiere Pro Introduction

Thoroughly enjoyed the two day Premiere Pro course with Transmedia. The trainer explains everything so clearly and answers any questions you may have (I had quite a few!). Thank you for being patient.

The White Company
January 2024
After Effects Introduction

I found the After Effects course for Beginners very good. Our tutor was great and also very patient. I feel much more confident now as I start to work in After Effects after attending this course.

National Army Museum
January 2024
Figma Introduction

Really useful two days learning the ins and outs of Figma. Our trainer ensured all questions were answered and solutions offered for real world situations. Highly recommend for training in Figma!

UK Research and Innovation
January 2024
Figma Introduction

Really useful and informative. Feel much more confident with Figma now!

UK Research and Innovation
January 2024
Premiere Pro Intermediate

I'd recommend Transmedia to jump start your Prem Pro journey!!!

Brett L
January 2024
Photoshop Introduction

Our trainer was incredibly helpful and we learnt a lot during our two day course. He answered all questions and was incredibly patient. Thank you!!

River Island
January 2024
After Effects Introduction

Fantastic training, the explanations were really clear and the pacing was perfect, I feel like I've learnt so much. My trainer was great, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Rural Payment Agency (RPA)
January 2024
Premiere Pro Introduction

Excellent training course. Very valuable use of my time. Our trainer was great and went at at the right speed for me to keep up. Now I need an extra day to make a project to put it all into practice.

Financial Ombudsman Service
January 2024
Captivate Introduction

The training for Captivate really helped me to determine how to build my training modules. I have got some really good ideas and the pointers throughout the day gave me a perfect starting point.

Babcock Land Defence Limi
January 2024
Premiere Pro Intermediate

Excellent course. Has given me a much better understanding of Premiere and has definitely helped improve my editing skills.

Racecourse Media Group
January 2024
FileMaker Pro Introduction

My Transmedia consultant was incredibly patient and thorough and after just a few days of his tutelage, it's clear we have been shown enough to give us all many hours of our lives back with a more efficient system!

The White Wall Company
December 2023
Photoshop Introduction

It was a great course, covering all the basics - well taught and the trainer was endlessly patient!

Jenny B
December 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Very insightful and useful. Great basic foundation of Photoshop.

Seth H
December 2023
Photoshop Introduction

As someone who has attended three courses now with Transmedia, I have always come away from each course feeling more confident and knowledgeable in using the Adobe programmes. Thank you!

Ministry Of Defence
December 2023
Photoshop Introduction

This has been a fantastic course - really insightful and engaging and so much fun! My tutor was really excellent and I'm excited to get creating on Photoshop!

Art Against Knives
December 2023
Figma Introduction

The lesson was structured so you revised and carry out small tasks independently to memorise and learn. I've come away far more confident and supported, it was an engaging lesson and friendly host!

Rosie D
December 2023
Figma Introduction

The feedback from our Design/Dev team has been overwhelmingly positive. We found our tutor to be highly engaging, informative and educational for us all!

Digital Loft
December 2023
Figma Introduction

The course was brilliant, thank you! Both Elise and I enjoyed the course and took a lot from it. Our tutor was very knowledgeable.

Blake Envelopes and Packaging
December 2023
InDesign Introduction

An excellent and insightful course led by a great tutor, who tailored the course to our team's needs and clearly explained everything. We feel much more confident in InDesign now! Thank you.

JD Malat Gallery
December 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Our tutor tailored the course to our needs and clearly explained how to use the software, from using the basic tools, to the more advanced creative possibilities. We feel much more confident now!

JD Malat Gallery
December 2023
InDesign Advanced

Our tutor was very helpful, informative and broke down step by step information on how do do certain things (tools/colours/settings) and creating my own defaults setting. Really enjoyed this course.

Intellectual Property Office
December 2023

Tutor was excellent - fantastic course!

Make Architects
December 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Really informative, detailed and helpful Adobe Premiere Pro training. Feel comfortable and confident in take away the key learnings.

Imperial College
November 2023
After Effects Introduction

Fantastic training, the explanations were really clear and the pacing was perfect, I feel like I've learnt so much. Our tutor was great, patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

November 2023
AI image generation using Adobe Firefly

Thanks, I found it really good. Our trainer was great and the course structure felt like it covered everything I could have expected.

The Wine and Spirit Trade Association
October 2023

Course was delivered very well, I absolutely learned some useful tricks and tools in order to improve my presentations

October 2023
After Effects Intermediate

Lee's After Effects lesson was super fun and helpful. He talked through processes clearly and had a lot of patience for everyone on my team. Thank you :)

Jersey Heritage
October 2023

The course was well presented and well paced, giving me the knowledge I needed.

KPMG
October 2023
After Effects Intermediate

Lee was very knowledgeable and able to accommodate a range of experience within the room so that everyone came away having learned something new.

Apple
October 2023
WordPress Introduction

Really insightful, very detailed help and advice including a review of our company websites and proposed solutions for issues we are experiencing. We built a website from scratch!

Queen’s College
October 2023

The Figma course was great! Our trainer was very good at explaining and had great patience even when you didn't understand something. I feel much more confident using Figma now.

Paulina M
October 2023
Adobe FrameMaker Level 1 - Authoring and Editing Unstructured Files

Great course, the presenter was flexible to our training needs.

Microchip Touch Solutions Ltd
September 2023
Premiere Pro Advanced

Brilliant centre with friendly and knowledgeable trainers. Would definitely recommend!

BBC
September 2023
Colour Correction and Grading: Using Lumetri Colour in Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects

Really great course, so informative and changed my whole understanding of Premier Pro - feel so much more confident now. Thanks so much Lee and Jo!

Broadwick Studio
September 2023
After Effects Introduction

Really informative, a great course for beginners to After Effects.

Galderma UK Ltd
September 2023
Audacity Introduction

Very informative course.

Debbie S
September 2023

I just wanted to say a big thank you for yesterday. I really enjoyed the training and we got a lot done. The database looks really amazing, specially with the starter page and the logo.

Paresh Dudhaiya
September 2023
FileMaker Pro Introduction

We attended the FileMaker course with Nick. He was very through and patient with our questions or when we couldn't make something work properly. Really looking forward to redesigning our database.

Mondrian Investment Partners Limited
September 2023
Search Engine Optimisation Introduction

Very in depth training, extremely useful tips! Can't wait to put them into practice! Thank you so much!

Charlotte E
September 2023
Colour Correction and Grading: Using Lumetri Colour in Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects

Very helpful, knowledgeable and responsive trainer.

Westminster University
September 2023
InDesign Intermediate

My course was great. I appreciated the teacher's expertise and willingness to answer any question. The best thing was that the class size was limited to six, meaning everyone had a chance to speak up.

Gillian F
September 2023
After Effects Introduction

Very good course, easy to follow and covered a lot of important points.

September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Instructor was very patient and explained all aspects of Premiere Pro clearly. The support during the two days was fantastic.

Kofo K
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

Amazing workshop! A lot of learnings to take away!! Interested throughout.

Dermalogica
September 2023
Illustrator Intermediate

Brilliant. Exactly what was needed.

NHS
September 2023
PowerPoint Introduction

First class - The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

MOD
September 2023

I just wanted to let you know that I've managed to replicate the steps you showed me in FileMaker on my organisation's database. My invoicing layouts now work perfectly. Thank you very much!

Julian Support
September 2023
Audacity Introduction

Great 2 days, very easy to understand and loads of knowledge!!

Eduardo A
September 2023
Photoshop Introduction

It was great, I learned a lot of useful things I didn't know about previously.

Square Enix Europe Ltd
September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

The course was very informative and practical. The formula of talk through watching a shared screen followed by doing it ourselves with Lee giving the step by step instructions was great.

MarketForceLive
September 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

I really enjoyed my course with a really good trainer, who tailored the day according to my level and needs.

September 2023
After Effects Introduction

All was great, learned lots of new things. Perfect.

September 2023

Great delivery, enjoyable training session.

Evercore
September 2023
InDesign Intermediate

It was a pleasure to attend this training session which was catered to our specific needs. Lee was clearly adept with his InDesign skills and very flexible managing our queries.

Broadwick Studio
September 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Lee was a fantastic and incredibly knowledgeable trainer - clear in his delivery and very patient! I didn't feel rushed at all whilst he took me through the different tools and practices.

Louisa L
September 2023
macOS Support Essentials Sonoma

The training was very professional and done with passion. As someone who uses Windows devices often, this has opened my mind to obtaining a Mac and extending my knowledge within this area.

Hargreaves Lansdown Fund Managers Limited
September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Really informative. Training style was great. Good amount of time using the application. Ability to ask questions as we went along was great.

Investigo
September 2023
Illustrator Introduction

Excellent course - Tony was fantastic and it was a great introduction to Illustrator. Many thanks to all involved in booking and running the course.

September 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Explanations were clear, easy to follow and understand, with breaks in-between. Lee was open to questions which made the training a lot more interactive. Very relaxed and friendly as well. Thanks Lee!

Jacob F
September 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

The tutor went carefully over the basics of Photoshop, which I plunged into several years ago when it was much simpler than it is now. This information has been a life changer and I am very grateful.

September 2023
After Effects Introduction

Really clear and concise! Learnt so much in two days.

Ogilvy
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

Our trainer's style was well suited to my way of learning (which is challenging for most lecturers). He is extremely patient and so very knowledgeable.

KPMG
September 2023
Keynote Introduction

Fantastic! Everything was explained very clearly.

Sothebys
September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

This felt like a bespoke course even thought there was a syllabus we were following. I was able to ask as many questions as needed and focus on specific aspects which I knew were more relevant to my role, which meant I got a lot more out of the course.

Cerri E
September 2023
After Effects Intermediate

Having a great tutor is invaluable. We went through everything in amazing detail. He loved when we asked questions and all got stuck in. Highly recommend. Thank you :)

September 2023
Podcasting Introduction

Informative, useful, relaxed - excellent! Will certainly use Transmedia again.

Tate & Lyle
September 2023
Photoshop Advanced

Thank you to the Transmedia team for my Photoshop course. Excellent knowledge, very informative consultant and personable approach. Fantastic overall service. Highly recommend, thanks Transmedia!

Reach plc
September 2023
Final Cut Pro Introduction

Really enjoyable, knowledgeable tutor.

New College Swindon
September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Lovely staff, easy to follow tutorials.

Newton Investment Management
September 2023

I found the Sketch course really helpful and informative. I was fortunate to have 1-2-1 training and my trainer explained everything really well and made the day really enjoyable.

Mail Metro Media
September 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

Working with Transmedia for so long has enabled their trainers to really understand what Clarks requires. They deliver real value for money. I really can't recommend Transmedia highly enough.

Clarks International
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

Our trainer was calm, reassuring and passionate about the course.

Torpedo Group
September 2023
Sub-editing Skills

The trainer was an excellent and made everything very interesting.

Microbiology Society
September 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Tony was very good and patient with us, we learnt a lot and enjoyed the course.

Kevin P
September 2023
Premiere Pro Intermediate

Overall a great course and I hope to be able to apply a lot of what I've learnt when I get back to work.

September 2023

Great delivery, enjoyable training session.

September 2023
Photoshop Introduction

The course was very informative, I learned a lot of useful information. Lee was great at teaching us and very accommodating to my work schedule which was really nice.

Ria L
September 2023
Sub-editing Skills

The trainer was great!

Microbiology Society
September 2023
Python Advanced

Overall very good. Trainer engaging and very knowledgeable; willing to go off-script with code reviews and custom examples.

Houses of Parliament
September 2023
Blender Introduction

The trainer gave a very passionate and enthusiastic introduction to Blender across the two days. He was also happy to focus on our requirements and answer questions on specific challenges.

Guinness World Records
September 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Very interesting course. The group size of four was very good. The tutor was not only knowledgeable but also a great teacher.

Viaplay Group
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

I found the course eye opening. It gave me an insight into the importance of being open minded when copywriting.

Dermalogica
September 2023
macOS Support Essentials Sonoma

The trainer really knew his stuff. Did a great job in showing us the basics of getting around a Mac. Very well organised; quick to respond to enquiries and gave real life examples of issues.

Hargreaves Lansdown Fund Managers Limited
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

Was a comprehensive day for an introductory course. Training was clear, I enjoyed the interactive tasks and it was all applicable to the work that I do in copywriting for my company.

Dermalogica
September 2023

I thought the course and the location were perfect.

MOD
September 2023
Writing Press Releases

Clear and concise explanations of all program capabilities, very helpful.

Hyder Consulting Ltd
September 2023
Sub-editing Skills

The trainer took us through the course at a good pace and tailored it to the type of content we deal with at work. He had great examples and explained the concepts really well. Very enjoyable! Thanks.

Microbiology Society
September 2023
Excel Introduction

It was very interesting and the presenter was really nice! Thank you.

September 2023
Photoshop Advanced

Very helpful, informative training. Relaxed atmosphere and felt very comfortable asking questions.

The White Company
September 2023
After Effects Introduction

Really good course. Thanks to our tutor who was patient and taught at a really nice pace. Thank you.

Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

The trainer was extremely knowledgeable and delivered the course exceptionally well. Content was concise and certainly left me with a list of very useful takeaways.

Dermalogica
September 2023
User Experience (UX/UI) Design

Excellent course provided by a knowledgeable trainer.

Owain K
September 2023
Excel Intermediate

Wonderful trainer - fun, friendly, informative and comprehensive course! Thank you very much indeed.

Structural Soils Ltd
September 2023
Illustrator Introduction

The course itself was really informative and trainer was excellent.

Deborah M
September 2023
Excel Intermediate

The course was very well structured and communication was very effective. Everything appeared to build well upon knowledge previously gained and the instructor made the course enjoyable.

Structural Soils Ltd
September 2023
Professional Copywriting

I found the course interesting and will definitely be applying the learnings to my every day role. Our trainer managed to convey a lot of information. The best course I've been on for a long time!

Dermalogica UK
September 2023

After the resounding success of our training last month, I need to organise another session as soon as possible!

Asperity
September 2023
Captivate Introduction

Very good course and very well presented.

DX Network Services Ltd
September 2023
After Effects Introduction

Lee made it really easy to follow his instructions, going at a good pace for me to keep up and was able to answer any questions. I feel much more confident after completing the two days. Thanks!

September 2023
Professional Copywriting

Great delivery, was kept engaged the whole day.

Ogilvy
August 2023
Captivate Advanced

This training really helped me building my training modules. I got some really good ideas from Tony and the advice he gave throughout the day gave me a perfect starting point. Thanks for your help.

House of Hearst
August 2023
After Effects Intermediate

The course was very informative and had a lot of useful tips/tricks. Very happy with the course and would definitely use Transmedia again.

Ogilvy
August 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Tutor was great. Loved doing it on my own machine with an additional monitor for the instructional chat.

Annette M
August 2023
Google Analytics Advanced

Extremely good. Very knowledgeable, helpful and approachable.

Hachette
August 2023
SketchUp Pro Introduction

Fabulous course. Excellent service provided by the admin and training teams.

The White Company
August 2023
Audition Introduction

Really enjoyable and very informative. I already had some knowledge but what I did learn was really invaluable. Great course.

TheTriangleLab Ltd
August 2023
InDesign Introduction

Great course. Our trainer worked hard to tailor the course to our specific needs and work through the content at our pace.

Saffery Champness
August 2023

An excellent trainer with extreme depth of knowledge in the product. Also some really good and helpful shortcuts.

August 2023
Excel Intermediate

It was interesting to see how I can take Excel beyond basic functions and find lots of shortcuts that will make normal use easier and quicker.

Structural Soils Ltd
August 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Really interesting course. Lots of points covered and not just things useful for photos but also for marketing materials etc.

UK Hydrographic Office
August 2023
After Effects Introduction

Patient and clear instructor. Excellent course syllalbus. I gained a LOT of new knowledge.

August 2023
Captivate Introduction

Our tutor was very good at covering the course content. He was also very good at explaining what we had to do and very patient. Overall I thought the course was run really well.

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
August 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

I liked the structure of the course and the practicality of seeing the processes first and then trying them ourselves. Overall very satisfied with the course.

Guinness World Records
August 2023
Professional Copywriting

Our trainer was engaging and delivered the content well. It provoked a lot of discussion and was really good food for thought on how we do things as a company.

Dermalogica
August 2023
Adobe FrameMaker Level 2 - Designing and Updating Templates

Training was delivered in a relaxed, but very informative manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Oxford Instruments
August 2023
Better Report Writing

The best two days training I have ever had. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Surrey Heath Borough Council
August 2023
Captivate Introduction

Very clear instruction and presentation.

Hay Group
August 2023
Creating a Digital and Social Media Strategy

Absolutely top quality training and facilities.

National Museum of Wales
August 2023
Podcasting Introduction

Really impressed! I enjoyed the training and would like to do more in the future.

Silk Pearce
August 2023
FileMaker Pro Advanced

The course was excellent - exactly to my company's needs. All questions were answered and concepts explained very clearly.

Hannah Griffiths
August 2023
AI image generation using Adobe Firefly

Absolutely brilliant training. Learnt so much!

Rebecca l
August 2023
Figma Advanced

Excellent knowledge pool and incredibly informative consultant, a huge thank you to the Transmedia team for my Figma course. Would recommend!

Fran M
August 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Very thorough course and enthusiastic trainer who was very helpful and responsive to individual needs.

NVIDIA
August 2023
WordPress Introduction

Trainer's knowledge was immense, clearly an experienced practitioner.

Joseph Chamberlain College
August 2023
Google Ads Introduction (GA4)

Brilliant course, very well taught!

Shannon S
August 2023
After Effects Introduction

Great session led by a very thorough and knowledgable leader. Would recommend for anyone wanting to upskill and build on their knowledge. I'm now much more comfortable and knowledgeable in AE.

Connected Virus
August 2023
Social Media Introduction

The course was an excellent experience and will further my career opportunities.

Adjective Graphic Design
August 2023
Keynote Introduction

Staff were helpful and the course was relevant to my needs. A great course!

VCCP
August 2023
Illustrator Introduction

The course was perfect. Great course, great trainer!

Northgate
August 2023
Search Engine Optimisation Advanced

Extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent knowledge and presentation.

Just Digital
August 2023
Keynote Introduction

The trainer's knowledge was very strong and he was able to answer all my questions. Admin staff were very friendly and helpful.

VCCP
August 2023
Figma Introduction

The Figma course was great! Tony was very good at explaining and had great patience even when you didn't understand something. I feel much more confident using Figma now

Fremantle Media Group Ltd
August 2023
InDesign Intermediate

Tony was a fantastic tutor, with an enormous amount of experience, which he shared patiently and creatively. I particularly liked being able to bring real life examples to work on together.

Penelope V
August 2023
PowerPoint Advanced

Fantastic service and personable team.

Sean D
August 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

We did the intermediate Photoshop course and it was amazing! I learned so much and the teacher even took into account what we needed Photoshop for, to put the lessons into context. Highly recommended.

Future PLC
August 2023
Illustrator Introduction

I had an excellent training day with Tony learning about Adobe Illustrator. He was great at adjusting the pace to my needs and we covered a lot of ground. I would recommend Transmedia to anyone.

Paul S
August 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Good experience overall.

Photoclean
August 2023
Captivate Introduction

Transmedia - brilliant - the course I did was excellent and they are so helpful! Thank you just isn't enough!

Spencer S
August 2023
Premiere Pro Intermediate

Amazing industry knowledge.

The Economist Group
August 2023
Professional Copywriting

This was a very engaging course. As a 'newbie', I found it easy to follow and understand. My trainer was extremely encouraging and I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

Oak Furnitureland
August 2023
InDesign Advanced

I have taken part in several Transmedia courses and will likely take part in a few more. Lee my trainer was always happy to help me. From booking to training, Transmedia is brilliant to work with.

Reach plc
August 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

Excellent knowledge! Have to say a massive thanks to the team for my Photoshop course. They really are a great provider. 5 stars from me.

KPMG
August 2023
Premiere Pro Introduction

My Beginner's Premiere Pro course was great. The trainer adapted to my individual goals. Each step felt simple and I could repeat certain exercises if I needed. All questions brilliantly answered!

Flo F
August 2023
WordPress Introduction

Learnt so much - great training! Thank you

John R
August 2023
AI for Productivity

An excellent presentation, very clearly explained and enjoyable at the same time. Has given me confidence in using this software.

RAF Culdrose
August 2023
Photoshop Introduction

Great introduction to Photoshop from Transmedia. Addressed our needs and the very knowledgeable instructor managed to break everything down for even a novice like me! Highly recommend.

Charlotte C
August 2023
After Effects Intermediate

Very friendly and accommodating team. My trainer was very knowledgeable and my course was very thorough and adapted to my specific requirements.

Point 13 Media
August 2023
AI image generation using Adobe Firefly

I have used Transmedia since 2010 to upskill my practical skills with video and still-image editing. The training sessions are well structured and the support fantastic.

FSL Aerospace Ltd
July 2023
Creating and deploying iOS apps using FileMaker Pro and FileMaker Go

Outstanding bespoke training delivered by Nick at Transmedia. Nick's level of knowledge on FileMaker Pro teamed with his incredible teaching skills have set my colleague and I up for success.

Techedology
July 2023
InDesign Intermediate

Excellent. The best training I have ever had.

National Housing Federation
July 2023
Davinci Resolve For Editors

Awesome training! I loved the focus on all the shortcuts, that was very useful.

Emily B
July 2023
After Effects Introduction

Great, informative training. Presented clearly and with plenty of discussion.

Racecourse Media Group
July 2023
Google Ads Introduction (GA4)

I wish all training courses were run this well!

RPS Design
July 2023
Excel Intermediate

Training very good as the trainer will go at the speed you want and will cover anything you need. The training program itself is brilliant. Really enjoyed it.

Structural Soils Ltd
July 2023
FileMaker Pro Advanced

We had a fantastic session with Tony focused on designing for print. Tony tailored the day to our needs and left us feeling confident with a lot of new knowledge.

Rebecca F
July 2023
Using LinkedIn for Business Development and Marketing

Very enjoyable, well-paced tuition, tailored and relevant to my workplace demands.

RAF
July 2023
AI for Productivity

Our needs and expectations were surpassed.

FSL Aerospace
July 2023
Fast Start to Directing and Editing Movies

The trainer's knowledge of the program was amazing.

Hastoe Housing
July 2023
Davinci Resolve For Editors

Great stuff. Super simple to understand and loads of game changing tips!

Daniel D
July 2023

Thank you for organising my FileMaker training day. I learned so much with my trainer, Nick, and have come away with such a great database. Thank you Transmedia for being so helpful!

Lucie M
July 2023
Illustrator Introduction

Probably the best course I have been on. Very thorough and entertaining.

Cancer Research UK
July 2023
Figma Introduction

Really enjoyed the session. Teacher was fantastic, had answers to all questions was very insightful, patient and clear. Would highly recommend for a Figma introduction.

Broadwick Studio
July 2023
Figma Introduction

A knowledgeable trainer who was happy to answer questions and listen to how I need to work within my companies' processes. His answers to follow-up questions were really helpful.

Hachette UK
July 2023

The whole experience was great. Trainer and staff were extremely helpful and approachable.

Faithful & Gould
July 2023
Fast Start to Directing and Editing Movies

The course was well structured, clear and in a comfortable setting. The tutoring was exceptional.

Dot2Dot
July 2023
After Effects Intermediate

Amazing course - very thorough and detailed. I learnt a lot of valuable skills that I have applied to my content thanks to this course!

Babcock Land Defence Limited
July 2023
Blogging for your business

Great session, thank you! Looking forward to the next one.

Sophia B
July 2023
Social Media Introduction

Lovely accommodation and atmosphere. The training was well structured and clear.

Alistair Sawday Publishing
July 2023
InDesign Advanced

Informative, educational and well delivered.

Ernst & Young
July 2023

Lovely surroundings, easy-going people, interesting learning - brilliant, first time I've enjoyed editing!

Southwest Screen
July 2023
FileMaker Pro Advanced

I cannot recall meeting a trainer with the combination of teaching skill and subject knowledge that you showed this week. The time I spent learning FileMaker properly was so worth the money and time!

Trinitas Consulting
July 2023
Figma Introduction

I attended a 2-day Introduction to Figma Course, which I found very informative, constructive and led very well by Tony, a brilliant instructor.

Jonny J
July 2023
Using LinkedIn for Business Development and Marketing

The trainer had great experience and was very patient.

Kieran M
July 2023
Davinci Resolve For Editors

Great course and learned lots - thank you.

Nuvias U
July 2023
Premiere Pro Advanced

Excellent in all areas. The trainer was fantastic.

University of Glamorgan
July 2023
Google Ads Introduction (GA4)

Concepts were explained clearly - very much so. What a great instructor!

Jason Mather
July 2023
Photoshop Intermediate

We have worked with Transmedia for many years now and I can not recommend them highly enough! The work Tony has done with us over the years has changed us as a business. He is a pleasure to work with!

CIPA
July 2023

An enjoyable and productive day. A flexible content and pace of work which suited our needs.

Guardian News & Media
July 2023
PowerPoint Advanced

Amazing! Looking forward to the follow-up course!

MOD
July 2023
Keynote Introduction

10/10. Incredible knowledge, AMAZING hints and tips - Tony is a game changer, made everything so simple to understand but taught us so much that will really change the way we present!

Broadwick Studio
July 2023
Creative Cloud Introduction

I've attended a few training days at Transmedia and I've found them really useful, with a good mix of theory and practice. They've also been super helpful with any queries before or after my training.

VISA Europe
July 2023
InDesign Intermediate

Amazing training session with Craig, explaining Keynote and PowerPoint. Very helpful but also SO entertaining! Thanks again!

Naomi F
July 2023
Keynote Introduction

Very very good training at a perfect pace, presenter was very clear and had a very nice tone and lovely way of delivering training. Would definitely recommend. 10/10.

Broadwick Studio
July 2023
Audition Introduction

We've attended two courses recently, both of which were really helpful and informative and perfectly tailored to our needs.

Maverick Media
July 2023
Professional Copywriting

Good course with good people :)

Microbiology Society
July 2023
Davinci Resolve: Basic Colour Correction and Grading

Our trainer was very approachable and knowledgeable.

Bond Pearce
July 2023
Digital Video Introduction - Shooting and Editing

An excellent course.

Vodafone Ltd
July 2023
Illustrator Intermediate

Exceptional knowledge base and tailored to suit our requirements.

RAF
July 2023
Search Engine Optimisation Introduction

Amazing! Learnt so much.

Paulina M
July 2023
Photoshop Advanced

Great Photoshop course! Pacing was perfect and allowed us lots of time to follow the steps. Fantastic refresher on some basics and plenty of tips and tricks to get to grips with.

Jake T
July 2023
Captivate Introduction

Great course! Instructor went at a good pace and broke down complex functions into simple steps.

Adam W
July 2023
Podcasting Introduction

The training our team received from Tony was absolutely brilliant! He really used all the information and examples we sent him prior to the training to tailor it exactly to our needs. Thank you!

Jake E
July 2023