AI for Social Media


  • AI for Productivity

    An excellent presentation, very clearly explained and enjoyable at the same time. Has given me confidence in using this software.

    RAF Culdrose
    March 2024
  • AI for Productivity

    Our needs and expectations were surpassed.

    FSL Aerospace
    March 2024
  • Generative AI: Reshaping the Business Landscape

    One of the most enjoyable and informative courses I have ever attended.

    Invacore Ltd
    March 2024
  • AI for Copywriting

    The trainer really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything he had taught and explained. His teaching style was great and very thorough - I definitely learnt a lot!

    GL Group
    March 2024
  • An excellent trainer with extreme depth of knowledge in the product. Also some really good and helpful shortcuts.

    March 2024
  • Great delivery, enjoyable training session.

    March 2024

Course Facts

  • 1 day course
  • Our Trainers are Authorised Professionals
  • Live Online or Classroom-based
  • Certificate of completion
  • Maximum class size of 6 for scheduled courses
  • Unlimited support after your course
  • Courses at all levels: Introduction, Intermediate, Advanced and Masterclasses

Course Outline

  • Introduction to the current AI tools
  • Understanding AI prompts
  • Content generation
  • Canva and AI
  • Blogging
FULL OUTLINE
  • AI for Productivity

    An excellent presentation, very clearly explained and enjoyable at the same time. Has given me confidence in using this software.

    RAF Culdrose
    March 2024
  • AI for Productivity

    Our needs and expectations were surpassed.

    FSL Aerospace
    March 2024
  • Generative AI: Reshaping the Business Landscape

    One of the most enjoyable and informative courses I have ever attended.

    Invacore Ltd
    March 2024
  • AI for Copywriting

    The trainer really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything he had taught and explained. His teaching style was great and very thorough - I definitely learnt a lot!

    GL Group
    March 2024
  • An excellent trainer with extreme depth of knowledge in the product. Also some really good and helpful shortcuts.

    March 2024
  • Great delivery, enjoyable training session.

    March 2024

Course Dates


Date Location   Price (ex VAT)  
Thu 23 May 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 30 May 2024 London £395
Thu 30 May 2024 Live Online £395
Mon 3 Jun 2024 Live Online £395
Wed 5 Jun 2024 London £395
Thu 6 Jun 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 13 Jun 2024 London £395
Thu 20 Jun 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 27 Jun 2024 London £395
Thu 4 Jul 2024 Live Online £395
Fri 5 Jul 2024 London £395
Thu 11 Jul 2024 London £395
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 25 Jul 2024 London £395
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 1 Aug 2024 Live Online £395
Mon 5 Aug 2024 London £395
Thu 8 Aug 2024 London £395
Thu 15 Aug 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 22 Aug 2024 London £395
Thu 29 Aug 2024 Live Online £395
Fri 30 Aug 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 5 Sep 2024 London £395
Thu 5 Sep 2024 London £395
Thu 12 Sep 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 19 Sep 2024 London £395
Thu 26 Sep 2024 Live Online £395
Mon 30 Sep 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 3 Oct 2024 London £395
Mon 7 Oct 2024 London £395
Thu 10 Oct 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 17 Oct 2024 London £395
Thu 24 Oct 2024 Live Online £395
Wed 30 Oct 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 31 Oct 2024 London £395
Tue 5 Nov 2024 London £395
Thu 7 Nov 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 14 Nov 2024 London £395
Thu 21 Nov 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 28 Nov 2024 London £395
Mon 2 Dec 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 5 Dec 2024 Live Online £395
Thu 5 Dec 2024 London £395
Thu 12 Dec 2024 London £395
Thu 19 Dec 2024 Live Online £395
Tue 24 Dec 2024 London £395
Mon 30 Dec 2024 Live Online £395
Fri 3 Jan 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 7 Jan 2025 London £395
Thu 16 Jan 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 21 Jan 2025 London £395
Thu 30 Jan 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 4 Feb 2025 London £395
Thu 13 Feb 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 18 Feb 2025 London £395
Thu 27 Feb 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 4 Mar 2025 London £395
Thu 13 Mar 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 18 Mar 2025 London £395
Thu 27 Mar 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 1 Apr 2025 London £395
Thu 10 Apr 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 15 Apr 2025 London £395
Thu 24 Apr 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 29 Apr 2025 London £395
Thu 8 May 2025 Live Online £395
Tue 13 May 2025 London £395
Show More Dates

Private One-to-One Training

One-to-one tuition tailored to your exact requirements. Your choice of duration, dates and content.

Enquire Now

Team Training for Companies

Group bookings provide you with the most cost-effective way to train your team.

Enquire Now

Team Training and Bespoke Sessions

Booking a private training session allows you to focus on your exact needs on dates that work best for you or your team.

  • Sessions can be run online or in person, on your site or at our London training centre.
  • We manage training for many of the UK’s largest companies, taking care of all the admin, working with you to ensure the perfect course.
  • Our expert trainers will first understand your requirements and then tailor each session to your exact specification.
  • We offer a free consultation service to work out every detail of your course.

Prices for bespoke sessions with our expert trainers start at £525 + VAT.

Overview

Our AI for Social Media course empowers participants to leverage AI tools effectively for successful social media marketing. By taking our course, you'll gain a strong understanding of current AI tools and make the transition from a writer's to an editor's mindset.  This course will help you understand the strengths and weaknesses of ChatGPT, Google Bard and Canva. You will master AI prompts for content generation, for defining goals, identifying ideal customers and strategically selecting platforms.  By the end of the course, you will know how to generate 30 days worth of content in 30 minutes using Canva and AI. You will also be able to craft compelling blog posts and elevate your social media marketing efforts. Topics covered include Introduction to the current AI tools, Understanding AI prompts, Getting started, Content generation, Canva and AI and Blogging.
Read More...

Course Outline

Introduction to the current AI tools

  • How to switch your mindset from writer to editor
  • Understanding ChatGPT, including its strengths and weaknesses
  • Understanding Google Bard, including its strengths and weaknesses
  • Understanding Canva and how it fits with the AI tools

Understanding AI prompts

  • What are AI Prompts?
  • How to write effective prompts
  • How to troubleshoot prompts

Getting started

  • Use AI to define your goals
  • Use AI to help identify your ideal customer
  • Use AI to select the appropriate platform

Content generation

  • Brainstorming ideas
  • Writing bespoke content

Canva and AI

  • Working with Magic Write
  • How to create 30 days of content in 30 minutes

Blogging

  • How to generate ideas
  • How to create effective blog posts

Our Clients

Our Recent Success Stories

Consultancy and Development Training

Consultancy and Development

Carly's Story

Managing Director at FSL Aerospace

InDesign Training

InDesign

Sumble's Story

Graphic Designer at Houses of Parliament

Sketch Training

Sketch

Mark's Story

Graphic Designer at Just Eat

30 years working with our clients
Five Star Training Five Star Training Five Star Training Five Star Training Five Star Training   600+ Reviews

Why Transmedia?

Unlimited Training Support

We offer unlimited training support after your course.

Bespoke Training Solutions

Customised training and software solutions based on your exact specification.

Worldwide Creative Skills Training

Join our authorised training courses live online from anywhere in the world.

Authorised Training Professionals

Our experts are accredited by Adobe, Apple and Claris and bring years of experience and real-world expertise.

Courses Live Online

Join our virtual classrooms to learn from the comfort of your own space in real time from our accredited training experts.

SEE COURSES

Classroom Training

Join us at one of our Authorised Training Centres for a traditional classroom-based experience.

We have everything ready for you to have the best training experience.

SEE COURSES

Private Courses

One-to-one tuition or a private group training with just you or your colleagues.

We can train you live online, at one of our centres or onsite, wherever you are located.

SEE COURSES

Latest Help Station Articles